Get in touch today

Image
Two DBCS Staff members greet a client for a literacy session.

Emergency Intervenor Services

In an emergency:

Toll-free phone: 1-855-862-6001
TTY: 1-855-862-5999
SMS: 905-745-7112
Email:cnibdbs@answerplus.ca

Contact us

Preferred Communication Method(s)
I am requesting services for the first time

Connect with DBCS in your community

Ontario

Gwen Sheridan
Manager, Deafblind Community Services 
Toronto, Ontario

Email:gwen.sheridan@deafblindservices.ca
Phone: 416-902-3776

Beverly Morris
Manager, Deafblind Community Services 
London, Ontario

Email: beverly.morris@deafblindservices.ca
Phone: (519)-319-0862

Tammy Taylor
Manager, Deafblind Community Services 
Hamilton, Ontario

Email: tammy.taylor@deafblindservices.ca
Phone: (905) 317-7843

Jessica White
Manager, Deafblind Community Services 
Ottawa, Ontario

Email: jessica.white@deafblindservices.ca
Phone: (613) 324-2680

Saskatchewan

Tyler Burgess
Manager, Deafblind Community Services 
Regina, Saskatchewan

Email: tyler.burgess@deafblindservices.ca
Phone: (306) 988 7317

British Columbia 

Janine Tucker
Manager, Deafblind Community Services 
New Westminster, British Columbia 

Email: janine.tucker@deafblindservices.ca 
Phone: (604) 364-6967